Latest Products http://www.panchalspices.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:57:40 +0530 en-us http://www.panchalspices.in Achar Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/achar-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/achar-masala.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of an assorted range of Achar Masala. The Achar Masala provided by us promises to create the perfect mouthwatering experience for any type of pickle. Achar Masala enhances the taste of the pickle and makes it more tangy and delicious. Chaat Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/chaat-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/chaat-masala.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chat is a delicacy that can be prepared any time and the key ingredient responsible for the deliciousness of Chaat is the Masala that is sprinkled over the mix of different food items. We offer spicy Chaat Masala, which is made using a blend of different spices to make it very versatile in use. Chana Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/chana-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/chana-masala.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of superior quality Chana Masala in national and international markets. Our Chana Masala is also called Chhole Masala, which is prepared using a blend of 22 different spices. It is ideal for making dishes with Chana. Garam Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/garam-masala.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen King Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a supreme range of Kitchen King Masala in India and abroad. Our premium range of Kitchen King Masala is widely demanded by the clients, owing to its freshness, tantalizing aroma, and excellent taste. The Kitchen King Masala manufactured by us is prepared using modern technologies and machinery, to ensure high quality and intact taste. The valued clients can avail our comprehensive range of Kitchen King Masala at very affordable prices. Known for : Quality-tested ingredients Optimum taste Longer shelf life Hygienic preparation Raita Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/raita-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/raita-masala.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the prime Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of a tantalizing variety of Raita Masala in national and international arenas. The Raita Masala offered by us is widely demanded by the clients all over the world, due to its mouthwatering taste, freshness, and longer shelf life. Our quality range of Raita Masala is processed using high-grade and pure ingredients, which are sourced from trusted and reliable vendors. The clients can avail our Raita Masala at pocket friendly rates. Appreciated for : Unique flavor Natural ingredients Relishing aroma Hygienic preparation Sambhar Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/sambhar-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/sambhar-masala.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward a relishing variety of Sambhar Masala to the clients all over the world. The Sambhar Masala manufactured by us is specially prepared with 100% pure ingredients, to ensure optimum taste and flavor. It is widely used for preparing south Indian dishes and some other dishes. Amchur Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/amchur-powder.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/amchur-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander, also known as Dhania is a spice that can be used to flavor dishes in different forms. We are instrumental in manufacturing high-grade Coriander Powder, which is prepared from the finest Coriander Seeds grown in Madhya Pradesh. The Coriander Powder offered by us is processed using modern techniques, to keep its aroma and freshness intact. Kasuri Methi http://www.panchalspices.in/kasuri-methi.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/kasuri-methi.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chili has been used since times immemorial to add a hot taste to a variety of dishes prepared all over the world. We offer premium Red Chili Powder that has an intense quality to make any dish stand out in terms of taste. We prepare Red Chili Powder with a blend of different varieties of Red Chili to give an exceptional taste that is hard to match. Kashmiri Red Chilli Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/kashmiri-red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/kashmiri-red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This variety of Red Chilli Powder provided by us is ideal for preparing any kind of dish or curry. We are widely acknowledged for manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a premium range of Kashmiri Red Chilli Powder. The clients can avail this variety at market leading prices. Sundri Red Chilli Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/sundri-red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/sundri-red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Sundri Red Chilli Powder manufactured by us is widely demanded by the clients, owing to its quality, freshness, and natural flavor. We make sure that the it is processed from high-grade Red Chilli for optimum taste. Turmeric Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a highly demanded and used spice that is especially known for its nutritious and therapeutic properties. It is also a staple ingredient of many dishes. We offer Turmeric Powder, which is manufactured using dried turmeric, which is later processed and tested by our qualified experts. Consequently, we have become a major Turmeric Powder Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in national and international markets. The clients can avail our premium Turmeric Powder in varied packaging according to their requirements, that too at very affordable prices. Why our Turmeric Powder? Natural taste and color Free from any adulterant Highly Nutritious Prepared with finest turmeric Hygienically packed Availability : 50gm 100gm 200gm 500gm 1kg 10 Kg. and 5 Kg. (With Carry Bag Packing) Jaljeera Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/jaljeera-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/jaljeera-masala.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a delicious variety of Jaljeera Masala to the clients all over the world. The Jaljeera Masala manufactured by us is widely used to prepare Jaljeera, which is an appetizing drink. Our quality-tested Jaljeera Masala is considered effective for indigestion and gastric trouble. It is hugely demanded, owing to its natural ingredients and tangy flavor. This Jaljeera Masala is also used as a taste enhancer in other drinks also. The clients can avail our relishing variety of Jaljeera Masala at competitive prices. Widely Acknowledged For : Tangy taste Digestive properties Natural ingredients Excellent flavor Can Be Added To : Soda Cold drinks Fried preparations Salads Juices Fruit chaat Chana Cholle Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/chana-cholle-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/chana-cholle-masala.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time.   Available Packaging Details 100 g 50 g 25 g 10 Rs. 5 Rs. Jholia Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/jholia-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/jholia-masala.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements.   Available Packaging Details 100 g 50 g 25 g 10 Rs. 5 Rs. Jeeravan Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/jeeravan-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/jeeravan-masala.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeeravan Masala Offered By Us is An Eclectic Mix of a Variety of Ingredients and is also Known as a Taste Maker Masala. We are a Prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jeeravan Masala, Which is Used in Many Dishes to Add a Unique Taste. Manufactured Using Whole Spices Procured from the Best Farms of India, the Jeeravan Masala is Bound to Leave An Everlasting Impression On the Taste Buds. why Our Jeeravan Masala ? premium Quality Ingredients Used Full of Flavor Enchanting Aroma Free from Impurities Affordable Prices availability 50gm100gm200gm500gm1kg can Be Added To salads Rice Vegetables Khakra Poha Bhel Namkeen Raw Mangoes Pakodas Dhokla Fafda Khaman Plain Yogurt Cucumbers Slices Pomegranate Chicken Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/chicken-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/chicken-masala.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Making the Preparation of Chicken Dishes Easy, the Chicken Masala Offered By Us Tantalizes the Taste Buds for a Unique Gastronomic Experience. We Prepare Chicken Masala Using a Special Blend of Spices in the Perfect Amounts to Make On-of-a-kind Powder that Magically Blends Into the Dish to Make It Tasty and Healthy At the Same Time. why Our Chicken Masala ? only a Little Quantity Produces fine Taste Fantastic Taste Exciting Aroma Completely Natural Totally Vegetarian Reasonably Priced availability 50 Gm100 Gmalso Available in Pouches perfect For various Preparations of Chickenother Non-vegetarian Dishes and Vegetarian Dishes Dry Mango Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/dry-mango-powder.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/dry-mango-powder.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mango Powder also called ‘Amchur’ is widely used in preparing various dishes and finds use as an agent for adding a tangy flavor to any dish. Prepared using raw mango, which is sliced, then dried and processed to filter out impurities while enhancing the taste. The perfect substitute for tamarind or vinegar, our Dry Mango Powder is the ideal addition to any dish due to its matchless quality and taste. Appreciated for Use of farm fresh mangoesDelectable tasteHeady aromaFree flowing, moisture-free powderToxic-free composition Availability 50gm100gm200gm500gm1kg Ideal to add in DalCurriesSoupsDishes Curry Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/curry-powder.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/curry-powder.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meet Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/meat-masala.htm http://www.panchalspices.in/meat-masala.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530