Latest Products http://www.panchalspices.in Latest Products 17-07-25 en-us http://www.panchalspices.in Achar Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/achar-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of an assorted range of Achar Masala. The Achar Masala provided by us promises to create the perfect mouthwatering experience for any type of pickle. Achar Masala enhances the taste of the pickle and makes it more tangy and delicious. Chaat Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/chaat-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chat is a delicacy that can be prepared any time and the key ingredient responsible for the deliciousness of Chaat is the Masala that is sprinkled over the mix of different food items. We offer spicy Chaat Masala, which is made using a blend of different spices to make it very versatile in use. Chana Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/chana-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of superior quality Chana Masala in national and international markets. Our Chana Masala is also called Chhole Masala, which is prepared using a blend of 22 different spices. It is ideal for making dishes with Chana. Garam Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/garam-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala is traditionally prepared in different parts of India using blends of various spices. Taking this tradition forward, we present Garam Masala that promises to make everybody go ‘wow’ with just one mouthful of any dish where it is used. Kitchen King Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a supreme range of Kitchen King Masala in India and abroad. Our premium range of Kitchen King Masala is widely demanded by the clients, owing to its freshness, tantalizing aroma, and excellent taste. Raita Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/raita-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the prime Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of a tantalizing variety of Raita Masala in national and international arenas. The Raita Masala offered by us is widely demanded by the clients all over the world, due to its mouthwatering taste, freshness, and longer shelf life. Sambhar Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/sambhar-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward a relishing variety of Sambhar Masala to the clients all over the world. The Sambhar Masala manufactured by us is specially prepared with 100% pure ingredients, to ensure optimum taste and flavor. It is widely used for preparing south Indian dishes and some other dishes. Amchur Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/amchur-powder.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Amchur Powder in national and international markets. Amchur Powder also called ‘Dry Mango Powder’ is widely used in preparing various dishes and finds use as an agent for adding a tangy flavor to any dish. Coriander Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander, also known as Dhania is a spice that can be used to flavor dishes in different forms. We are instrumental in manufacturing high-grade Coriander Powder, which is prepared from the finest Coriander Seeds grown in Madhya Pradesh. The Coriander Powder offered by us is processed using modern techniques, to keep its aroma and freshness intact. Kasuri Methi http://www.panchalspices.in/kasuri-methi.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a predominant Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Kasuri Methi. This quality-tested Kasuri Methi provided by us is largely demanded by the clients all over the world, owing to its perfect flavor of ‘Methi’. It is ideal for preparing many Indian dishes. Our aromatic variety of Kasuri Methi is processed under hygienic conditions, to ensure its freshness and flavor. Red Chilli Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chili has been used since times immemorial to add a hot taste to a variety of dishes prepared all over the world. We offer premium Red Chili Powder that has an intense quality to make any dish stand out in terms of taste. We prepare Red Chili Powder with a blend of different varieties of Red Chili to give an exceptional taste that is hard to match. Kashmiri Red Chilli Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/kashmiri-red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This variety of Red Chilli Powder provided by us is ideal for preparing any kind of dish or curry. We are widely acknowledged for manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a premium range of Kashmiri Red Chilli Powder. The clients can avail this variety at market leading prices. Sundri Red Chilli Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/sundri-red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Sundri Red Chilli Powder manufactured by us is widely demanded by the clients, owing to its quality, freshness, and natural flavor. We make sure that the it is processed from high-grade Red Chilli for optimum taste. Turmeric Powder http://www.panchalspices.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a highly demanded and used spice that is especially known for its nutritious and therapeutic properties. It is also a staple ingredient of many dishes. We offer Turmeric Powder, which is manufactured using dried turmeric, which is later processed and tested by our qualified experts. Jaljeera Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/jaljeera-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a delicious variety of Jaljeera Masala to the clients all over the world. The Jaljeera Masala manufactured by us is widely used to prepare Jaljeera, which is an appetizing drink. Our quality-tested Jaljeera Masala is considered effective for indigestion and gastric trouble. Chana Cholle Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/chana-cholle-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time.   Available Packaging Details 100 g 50 g 25 g 10 Rs. 5 Rs. Jholia Masala http://www.panchalspices.in/jholia-masala.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements.   Available Packaging Details 100 g 50 g 25 g 10 Rs. 5 Rs.